Mental Health – Upcoming Meetings & Events

///Mental Health – Upcoming Meetings & Events

Mental Health – Upcoming Meetings & Events

Committee Overview

Committee Meetings:

  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 **DATE CHANGE**
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019

Special Events:

Register for the next Mental Health Committee meeting

Location:

Los Angeles Child Guidance Clinic, Exposition Park Office
3787 S. Vermont Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90007

Join the Empowerment Congress Mailing List!
2019-01-08T00:05:41+00:00Special Events|0 Comments