Health – Upcoming Meetings & Events

///Health – Upcoming Meetings & Events

Health – Upcoming Meetings & Events

Committee Overview

Committee Meetings:

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 **DATE CHANGE**
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Special Events:

Register for the next Health Committee meeting

Location:

Exposition Park Constituent Service and Training Center
900 Exposition Blvd., South Lawn
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Join the Empowerment Congress Mailing List!
2019-01-07T22:23:04+00:00Special Events|0 Comments