Equitable Economic & Community Development – Upcoming Meetings & Events

///Equitable Economic & Community Development – Upcoming Meetings & Events

Equitable Economic & Community Development – Upcoming Meetings & Events

Committee Overview

Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

Special Events:

Register for the next Equitable Economic & Community Development Committee meeting

Location:

Exposition Park Constituent Service and Training Center
900 Exposition Blvd., South Lawn Los Angeles, CA 90007

Join the Empowerment Congress Mailing List!
2019-01-07T21:54:22+00:00Special Events|0 Comments